Online Networking Event!

Meet 12 to 15 People in Small Groups and Leave with Global Contacts, Connections & Clients

Sizzling Hot News!!!!

Networking with a Twist!

Online Video Networking & Collaborators Experience

REGISTER FOR THIS FUN & POWERFUL NETWORKING EVENT TODAY

(Space Limited to 100 Spots)

Meet 12 to 15 People in Small Groups and Leave with Global Contacts, Connections & Clients

Join us for Networking with a Twist

Third Tuesday of the Month

Offered Twice This Day

Daytime
12 pm Eastern
11 am Central
9 am Pacific

Afternoon / Evening
7 pm Eastern
6 pm Central
4 pm Pacific

The event will run for 75 minutes, please schedule accordingly so you can make the most of your experience.

Gold | Lifetime | Platinum | Momentum

and 1st Time Guests

REGISTER HERE

12pm ET | 9am PT
Complimentary
7pm ET | 4pm PT
Complimentary

All Others

REGISTER HERE

12pm ET | 9am PT
Just $10
7pm ET | 4pm PT
Just $10
Not Yet a Gold Member?Join for $1 and Get the Attendee List & Chat

Network, Collaborate & Expand Your Reach

Networking with a Twist!

What's the "Twist"?

  • Three (3) Breakout Rounds for Expanded Connections
  • Source Solutions & Be a Resource Provider
  • Create Collaborations & Brainstorm Ideas for Expansion
  • Get the Support We ALL Need from Like-Spirited Women!

SPECIAL BONUS: "Prosperity Networking Guide: The Secret to Creating Powerful & Prosperous Connections"

Use this for ALL your events and networking!

Check Out What Others Are Saying ...